Subcommittees List

The following subcommittees have been created as working groups within the President's Commission in order to focus more closely on the goals listed in the Primary Charge:

Committee on Minority & International Student Access, Recruitment, Retention & Academic Success (CMISARRAS)

Committee on Minority Faculty Access, Recruitment, Retention & Advancement (CMFARRA)

Committee on Minority Staff Access, Recruitment, Retention & Advancement (CMSARRA)

Committee on Campus Diversity Climate & Inclusion (CCDCI)

Committee on Diversity Community Outreach (CDCO)

Committee on Gender Issues (CGI)

*Subcommittee Chair

Subcommittees List PDF