Commission Members List

*Dr. John O. Bello-Ogunu Sr., PCDAEI Co-Chair
Associate Vice President & Chief Diversity
Officer Office of Institutional Diversity

*Dr. Jim Posey, PCDAEI Co-Chair
Associate Vice President
Institutional Research and Planning 

Dr. Marguerite Archie-Hudson
Visiting Assistant Professor
Department of Political Science

Mr. Floyd Breeland 
Program Coordinator, Call Me MISTER Program 
School of Education, Health & Huma Performance 

Ms. Jan Brewton
Business and Auxiliary Services

Mr. Daron-Lee Calhoun II
Graduate Student Association

Dr. Raul Carrillo-Arciniega
Department of Hispanic Studies

Ms. Meredith English Perrone
Advertising and Brand Management 

Dr. Jocelyn Evans
Department of Economics and Finance

Dr. Hollis France
Associate Professor
Department of Political Science

Ms. Anita Gadsden
Executive Assistant to the Dean/Operations Manager
North Campus

Mr. Otto German
Compliance Coordinator
Department of Athletics

Ms. Kimberly Gertner, Esq.
Human Relations and Minority Affairs

Dr. Godfrey Gibbison
CofC North Campus 

Dr. Anthony Greene
Assistant Professor
African American Studies & Department of Sociology

Mr. Damon Hilton
Assistant Director Financial Services
Institutional Advancement

Dr. Courtney Howard
Center for Partnerships to Improve Education (CPIE)

Dr. Nam Jin Lee
Assistant Professor
Department of Communication

Dr. Bob Mignone
Department of Mathematics

Ms. Deborah Mihal
Center for Disability Services

Dr. Luci Moreira
Associate Professor
Portuguese, Spanish and LACS

Mr. Ed Pope
Vice President
Office of Human Resources

Officer Robert Reese
Deputy Chief
Department of Public Safety

Ms. Sarah Simmonite
Assistant Director
Center for International Education

Mr. Ryan Spraker
Student Body President
Student Government Association

Ms. Suzette Stille
Office of Admissions

Prof. Maricela Villalobos
Adjunct Faculty
Department of Hispanic Studies

*Ms. Kimberly Gailliard
Institutional Diversity 
PCDAEI Executive Assistant
*Executive Administrative Support Staff to PCDAEI (Non-Voting Member)

(revised 08.12.14)